Greenway Park Public School

Learning for Life

Telephone02 8783 0859

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staff

Leadership team


  • Mrs Cherie Bradwell

Deputy Principals

  • Mr David Shearer
  • Mrs Maria Cutri
  • Mrs Rosalyn Patane (APC&I)

Assistant Principals

  • Mrs Meredith Snowden (Year 5 Grade Supervisor)
  • Mrs Janelle Gauci (Year 4 Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Rebecca Matthews (Assistant Principal/Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Katrina Turner (Assistant Principal/Grade Supervisor)

Classroom Teachers

Early Stage 1

  • Ms Rebecca Matthews (Assistant Principal/Grade Supervisor)
  • Mrs Oriana Bartolillo
  • Mrs Sylvia Temur
  • Ms Kerry Su

Stage 1 - Year 1

  • Mrs Keira Coskerie (Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Sophia Theodoropoulos
  • Ms Sandra Pandarum
  • Ms Georgina Bitar

Stage 1 - Year 2

  • Ms Katrina Turner (Assistant Principal/Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Ali Carlsen
  • Mrs Alissa Higgins
  • Miss Emilee Maddocks

Stage 2 - Year 3

  • Mr Daniele Chiandotto (Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Carmen Fenech
  • Mrs Sitta
  • Ms Favaloro

Stage 2 - Year 4

  • Mrs Janelle Gauci (Assistant Principal/Grade Supervisor)
  • Mrs Jessie Yacoub
  • Mr Nathan Mychno
  • Ms Alexandra Grieco

Stage 3 - Year 5

  • Mr Nathan Chandra
  • Mrs Helen Lewis
  • Ms Anne-Marie Douaihy
  • Ms Beatrice Rivet

Stage 3 - Year 6

  • Mrs Sarah Finch (Grade Supervisor)
  • Ms Shristi Devi
  • Mrs Julia Watt

Specialist and Support Staff

RFF & Support Staff

  • Mrs Leanne Sullivan (EALD)
  • Mrs Renee Valentino (EALD)
  • Mrs Jessica Liddell (APC&I)
  • Ms Paula Calleja
  • Ms Monique Panetta
  • Mrs Angela Biady
  • Ms Tuan Dinh
  • Mr Jordan Conyers
  • Mrs Renae Williams
  • Ms Margaret Whitehead

Teacher Librarian

  • Ms Gaby Scheepers

School Counsellor

  • Ms Marney Adams

Administration & Support

Administration staff

  • Mrs Laila Conyers (Business/Administrative Manager)
  • Ms Carmela Tedesco (Administrative Officer)
  • Mrs Sandra Clement (Administrative Officer)
  • Mrs Joanne Benson (Administrative Officer)
  • Mrs Lisa Pavlovic (Administrative Officer - Library)
  • Mrs Jasmina Stamenkovic (Administrative Officer)

General Assistant

  • Mr Peter McDonald

School Learning Support Officers

  • Ms Lynda Berkeley
  • Mrs Luisa Zanella
  • Mrs Kiran White
  • Mrs Donna Webbey
  • Mrs Christy Morgan
  • Mr Allistair Kyle
  • Mrs Nancy Reginato
  • Ms Caitlin Camilleri
  • Ms Emily Bramman